Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashot Oganesyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashot Oganesyan

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lorrainesilvers

lorrainesilvers

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of zaira mosiashvili

zaira mosiashvili

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Ashot’s office. Ella helped me to bundle my policies and explain in details each coverage. I was able to get Life insurance for a very reasonable price. It was really very nice. Thank you for that."
Profile photo of Sofa Latibasvili

Sofa Latibasvili

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very professional, friendly and very helpful. We have always received speedy and friendly service."
Profile photo of Anna Aslanova

Anna Aslanova

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professionalism and customer orientation are key attributes of the service you get from Ella Karapetian. Thank you very much for your passion for the job and your unique sales skills."
Profile photo of Madona gasanova

Madona gasanova

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was lucky to experience the Best service ever!!! Really grateful!!!"
Profile photo of Emil Grigoryan

Emil Grigoryan

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the costumer service. They are pretty fast and helpful"
Profile photo of Nolimit Sammy

Nolimit Sammy

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome and professional service Gary was a great representative and helped a lot!"
Profile photo of TC A

TC A

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Ashots office for a while, and I wanted to show my appreciation for Gary, he always helps me out with my insurance needs and is quick, reliable and knowledgeable. Love doing business with Ashot and Gary."
Profile photo of Natalie Marie

Natalie Marie

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a couple months that I have been with Ashots office. The customer service is hands down amazing, friendly, and professional."
Profile photo of Angela Aivazian

Angela Aivazian

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents display professionalism and are knowledgeable. I’m so glad we were introduced to them. Thank you Ella for being precise and helpful."
Profile photo of Hovo.321

Hovo.321

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the customer service, fast and reliable."
Profile photo of Linush Abgaryan

Linush Abgaryan

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the BEST insurance agent I came across! Helped me with my homeowners and auto insurance! They are very responsive and fast! Thanks Ashot and Ella for all your help!"
Profile photo of Noro Grigoryan

Noro Grigoryan

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my second year with Ashots office. The costumer service is the best, I would recommend them to everyone. They are always responsible and work pretty fast"
Profile photo of Suzanne Cory

Suzanne Cory

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of george wu

george wu

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karo Ian

Karo Ian

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashot and Ella are very professional, friendly and I also appreciate their individual approach to the client. I highly recommend heir business to my friends."
Profile photo of nrk tun

nrk tun

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ani Kirakosian

Ani Kirakosian

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient with detailed response. Highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs. Competitive fees cannot find anywhere else."
Profile photo of Giorgi giorgevich

Giorgi giorgevich

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service !! Staff are very friendly , knowledgeable and professional. I got a great service, highly recommend Ashot’s office"
Profile photo of Aleksandr Rustamyan

Aleksandr Rustamyan

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ella helped me protect my cars, home, and my life. Strongly recommend Ashot’s agency for family protection. Both, Ashot and Ella are Professional and friendly. Thank you, guys!!!"
Profile photo of Aram Basmagyan

Aram Basmagyan

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ella and Ashot are very professional. Ella is professional and knowledgeable she got my homeowners and auto policy bundled and saved me $1000+ annually. I highly recommend this office in Granada hills."
Profile photo of Narek Khachatryan

Narek Khachatryan

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"best service, fast,simple and easy , best rates as well forsure recommend anyone in LA"
Profile photo of Ella Karapetian

Ella Karapetian

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! Very friendly staff, are treating each customer as a family member. Explain in details all kind of life policies . happy to have an agent Ashot Oganesyan!!!"
Profile photo of Nina Yang

Nina Yang

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5