Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zeynel varol

Zeynel varol

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeynel varol
"Best insurance company ever"
Profile photo of Narek Margaryan

Narek Margaryan

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Narek Margaryan
"Thank you so much for protecting my family"
Profile photo of john hannaian

john hannaian

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john hannaian
"Very good agent friendly and the answer the phone call fast I'm so happy with and I would like to help customer's thank you so much from Ashot and Ella."
Profile photo of James Wang

James Wang

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Wang
"Was assisted by Ella Karapetyan. She responded very promptly to my queries and was extremely helpful in resolving my issues. Highly recommend. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Stepan Kuyumjyan

Stepan Kuyumjyan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stepan Kuyumjyan
"thank you very much for your smart and kind approach. I recommend everyone to use the services of these wonderful professionals"
Profile photo of Shaeen Kesheshyan

Shaeen Kesheshyan

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaeen Kesheshyan
"Great service outstanding customer service , they help me with all my needs answered all my questions. I am very happy."
Profile photo of Tatevik Mkhitaryan

Tatevik Mkhitaryan

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatevik Mkhitaryan
"State Farm has been my trusty companion on my unpredictable life path. They made me feel appreciated and understood with their individualized approach, which involved taking the time to really understand my needs. My confidence in them was reinforced by their promptness and effectiveness in managing my claim during a recent event. State Farm is more than simply an insurance company; they are a committed group of people that go above and beyond for their clients. I wholeheartedly endorse State Farm to anyone looking for more than simply insurance—rather, a true partner in safeguarding their future."
Profile photo of Relaxing Videos

Relaxing Videos

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Relaxing Videos
"Отличная страховка! Всем рекомендую. Ella Karapetyan лучшая!"
Profile photo of Ana Rocha

Ana Rocha

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Rocha
"Ella Karapetyan is helpful, and guided me to the car coverage designed for me and my needs,She provided excellent customer service and is always happy to answer any questions I have. I definitely recommend her to help you."
Profile photo of Roman Galoyan

Roman Galoyan

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Galoyan
"Ella thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Valeri Avetisyan

Valeri Avetisyan

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeri Avetisyan
"Ashot's dedication to his clients is apparent in the way he goes the extra mile to ensure that I have the right coverage for my specific situation. He genuinely cares about the well-being of his clients and makes you feel like more than just a policyholder. The claims process has also been smooth and efficient. Ashot and his team have been there to guide me through the process, making what can often be a stressful experience much more manageable. Overall, Ashot Oganesyan and his team at State Farm Insurance have earned my trust and loyalty. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking reliable and customer-focused insurance solutions. They are a true example of what exceptional customer service in the insurance industry looks like. Thank you, Ashot, for your dedication and outstanding service."
Profile photo of Val Avetisyan

Val Avetisyan

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Avetisyan
"I've been a satisfied customer of Ashot Oganesyan's State Farm Insurance services for quite some time now, and I can confidently say that he and his team have consistently provided excellent service and support. From the very first interaction, Ashot's professionalism and expertise were evident. He took the time to understand my unique insurance needs and explained every policy option in a clear and understandable way. He made the whole process of securing insurance coverage hassle-free and stress-free."
Profile photo of Alexsandr Rybalko

Alexsandr Rybalko

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexsandr Rybalko
"Рекомендую данную страховую компанию. Все доступно и понятно объяснили, есть русско язычные сотрудники."
Profile photo of Дмитрий Сергеевич

Дмитрий Сергеевич

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Дмитрий Сергеевич
"Спасибо все разьяснили и сделали дешевле чем оговаривали."
Profile photo of Ivane Kezherashvili

Ivane Kezherashvili

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivane Kezherashvili
"Im very happy with this branch, Ella is the best insurance agent. Thank you Ella for your service!!!"
Profile photo of Simon Chelebyan

Simon Chelebyan

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Chelebyan
"Ella was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Nikita T

Nikita T

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikita T
"I had an amazing experience with this office. The workers were very helpful, understanding, and professional. They took time to fully explain my coverages and what I am paying for."
Profile photo of Marine Osipyan

Marine Osipyan

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marine Osipyan
"Just want to share my experience with Ashot’s office. Their customer Service is great, very professional and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Ivan Ogorodov

Ivan Ogorodov

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Ogorodov
"Обратился к данному агенту и остался очень доволен. Все грамотно, четко, быстро и максимально прозрачно. Жаль, что поздно нашел такого прекрасного агента!Однозначно рекомендую"
Profile photo of Karina Mukhina

Karina Mukhina

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Mukhina
"Very professional, knowledgeable workers. Responding right away, I'm happy with the deal I got from them."
Profile photo of A J American Net

A J American Net

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A J American Net
"Great company,specially their one of employees her name karapetyan she is wonderful,honestly Communication and very truthful,and Their owners are excellent. My recommendation 100% for them thank you very much."
Profile photo of Arshak Zohrabyan

Arshak Zohrabyan

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arshak Zohrabyan
"I have had exallant experience with this office. Members have very well knowledge about insurance policies, they are very responsive and professional. I highly recommend everyone!"
Profile photo of Michelle Inciong

Michelle Inciong

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Inciong
"Best insurance agent. I’ve been with different insurance companies several times and this so far is the best agent team I’ve had. His team has always been so helpful every time I had questions and when I wanted some changes on my insurance plan, they were really quick to make adjustments. A shot also never fails to send birthday cards every year which I think is very thoughtful."
Profile photo of Eduard Zohrabyan

Eduard Zohrabyan

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduard Zohrabyan
"I am already with this company for 2 years and I have never had an issue with them. They are very trustworthy, professional and I am thankful for all the members."
Profile photo of Diane Hood

Diane Hood

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Hood
"I have had insurance with State Farm since 1993. I moved here from Illinois about a year ago. My Illinois agent recommended Ashot Oganesyan to me. Ashot and his team give outstanding service. Ashot takes the time to explain insurance in a way you can understand. He and his team are very personable, knowledgeable, professional and caring. I would recommend Ashot Oganesyan to anyone looking for a great insurance company and an excellent agent."