Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashot Oganesyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashot Oganesyan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diane Hood

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with State Farm since 1993. I moved here from Illinois about a year ago. My Illinois agent recommended Ashot Oganesyan to me. Ashot and his team give outstanding service. Ashot takes the time to explain insurance in a way you can understand. He and his team are very personable, knowledgeable, professional and caring. I would recommend Ashot Oganesyan to anyone looking for a great insurance company and an excellent agent."

Юрий Ефимов

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is on absolute top level! We did everything remotely and I was pretty surprised how low was the price for my MB GLC. No pushing,nothing extra. just the insurance based on my request. So I will highly recommend their service! You guys won’t be disappointed."

Art Music

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended insurance agency with professional agents. Ashot and Ella were super responsive professional and friendly. Thank you :)"

Arman Shahgaldyan

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ella is great to work with."

Shota Adamashvili

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had great experience with this team! Special thanks to Ella. She was very helpful. I really appreciate everything you did. Thank you once again."

Фрэнк Каупервуд

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Insurance agent Ella is a professional in her field, she explained all the subtleties and details, I highly recommend it. Thank you so much for your help and responsible approach to your business!!! (Original) Страховой агент Элла профессионал своего дела, объяснила все тонкости и детали,настоятельно рекомендую.огромное Вам спасибо за помощь и ответственный подход к своему делу!!!"

stephano jurado

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy with Ella, she was able to explain in details regarding all life policies , took one and going to take another one soon. Highly recommended."

Екатерина Смакотина

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Ella explained all the details of insurance very cleanly and clearly, they answered very quickly and made a calculation, I am very satisfied and recommend this company to my friends!"

lorrainesilvers

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ella and Ashot are absolutely the most dependable trustworthy, efficient and courteous insurance agents in existence! Ella will look out for your best interests. She is always available and will provide answers the same day. I am so happy to have found such s great service! Well worth every penny!"

zaira mosiashvili

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Ashot’s office. Ella helped me to bundle my policies and explain in details each coverage. I was able to get Life insurance for a very reasonable price. It was really very nice. Thank you for that."

Sofa Latibasvili

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very professional, friendly and very helpful. We have always received speedy and friendly service."

Anna Aslanova

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professionalism and customer orientation are key attributes of the service you get from Ella Karapetian. Thank you very much for your passion for the job and your unique sales skills."

Madona gasanova

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was lucky to experience the Best service ever!!! Really grateful!!!"

Emil Grigoryan

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the costumer service. They are pretty fast and helpful"

Melroy Fernandes

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience I had was absolutely amazing I thought I’d go ahead and share normally I wouldn’t write a review but, the experience I had her with Garnik was above and beyond great, he was very kind polite and attentive, paying attention to every detail and honestly made the entire process fast easy and most of cost efficient Garnik went beyond to show how similar competitors couldn’t even compare to their rates. Thanks to Garnik I’m a lifer with State Farm"

Samvel Hambardzumyan

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome and professional service Gary was a great representative and helped a lot!"

TC A

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Ashots office for a while, and I wanted to show my appreciation for Gary, he always helps me out with my insurance needs and is quick, reliable and knowledgeable. Love doing business with Ashot and Gary."

Natalie Marie

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a couple months that I have been with Ashots office. The customer service is hands down amazing, friendly, and professional."

Angela Aivazian

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents display professionalism and are knowledgeable. I’m so glad we were introduced to them. Thank you Ella for being precise and helpful."

Hovo.321

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the customer service, fast and reliable."

Linush Abgaryan

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the BEST insurance agent I came across! Helped me with my homeowners and auto insurance! They are very responsive and fast! Thanks Ashot and Ella for all your help!"

Noro Grigoryan

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my second year with Ashots office. The costumer service is the best, I would recommend them to everyone. They are always responsible and work pretty fast"

Suzanne Cory

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The individuals at this State Farm location are incredible! Ella did everything she could to help me during a very difficult time. She certainly went the extra mile for me and helped me immensely. Plus, she followed up to ensure that I received everything to which I was entitled. Wow!"

george wu

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"when my pervious state farm agent retired, we were assigned to Ashot, We know my previous agent very well and we become friend for more than 15 years, I was skeptical in the beginning because I did not know Ashot at all, and surprisingly Ashot proven me that he is at least as good as my previous agent. This guy is a good agent. I am strongly recommend."

Karo Ian

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashot and Ella are very professional, friendly and I also appreciate their individual approach to the client. I highly recommend heir business to my friends."